Workout routine

Da_Funk

Here's my new workout routine. Haven't done the gym thing in years so for all intents and purposes I'm a beginner.

Day 1:
Bench Press: 3 sets, 8 reps
Dumbbell Fly: 3 sets, 8 reps
Lying Leg Press: 3 sets, 11 reps
Supported Squat: 3 sets, 10 reps
Lying Lateral Raise: 3 sets, 8 reps
Shoulder Press: 3 sets, 8 reps
Tricep Dip: 3 sets, 10 reps
Ab curl: 3 sets, 12 reps

Day 2:
Lat Pull down: 3 sets, 8 reps
Seated Row: 3 sets, 10 reps
Hamstring Curl: 3 sets, 10 reps
Knee extension: 3 sets, 10 reps
Front raise: 3 sets, 8 reps
Straight Arm pull down: 3 sets, 8 reps
Bicep Curl: 3 sets, 8 reps

Day 3:
Cardio

Thoughts?

Glockmatic

Here's my new workout routine. Haven't done the gym thing in years so for all intents and purposes I'm a beginner.

Day 1:
Bench Press: 3 sets, 8 reps
Dumbbell Fly: 3 sets, 8 reps
Lying Leg Press: 3 sets, 11 reps
Supported Squat: 3 sets, 10 reps
Lying Lateral Raise: 3 sets, 8 reps
Shoulder Press: 3 sets, 8 reps
Tricep Dip: 3 sets, 10 reps

Day 2:
Lat Pull down: 3 sets, 8 reps
Seated Row: 3 sets, 10 reps
Hamstring Curl: 3 sets, 10 reps
Knee extension: 3 sets, 10 reps
Front raise: 3 sets, 8 reps
Straight Arm pull down: 3 sets, 8 reps
Bicep Curl: 3 sets, 8 reps

Day 3:
Cardio

Thoughts?
Do pull ups/chin ups instead of bicep curls and lat pull downs. You'll work out more muscles in less time. The mistake a lot of beginners do is they think they should work out each muscle individually. You should do exercises that work out many muscles at once.